Regional Child Care Administrators

  • Suzanne Ross

    Suzanne Ross

    / East Mountain

    suzanne.ross@uky.edu

  • Angela Cooper

    Angela Cooper

    / Cumberland

    angela.cooper@uky.edu

  • Kate Dean

    Kate Dean

    / Northern Bluegrass

    kate.dean@uky.edu  (502) 316-4814

  • Sincere Holmes

    Sincere Holmes

    / Southern Bluegrass

    sincere.holmes@uky.edu

CONTENT COORDINATORS

Amy Booth  Amy Booth - Health and Safety Coordinator-

amy.booth@uky.edu  (859) 257-4910

Beth Potter Beth Potter - Professional Development Coordinator-

beth.potter@uky.edu (859) 257-4911

Kim Gipson Kim Gipson - Professional Development Coordinator-

kimberley.gipson@uky.edu (859) 257-3321

Michelle Johnson  Michelle Johnson - Quality Coordinator-

pmichelle.johnson@uky.edu

Specialists

COACHES

The Kentucky Partnership for Early Childhood Services employs regionally-based coaches to provide technical assistance across four major areas.

Quality

Technical assistance related to maintaining and achieving a rating in STARS, Quality Rating and Improvement System.

Health & Safety

Technical assistance related to child care licensing standards and establishing and maintaining licensing and certification for providers.

Professional Development

Technical assistance related to professional development to existing and potential early care and education scholars.

Training

Technical assistance to current and recruitment of potential early care and education trainers to ensure that training needs are met in the region.

Kentucky Regional Coaches Map

Find technical contacts in your county three ways.

  • 1 Click on a county in the map.
  • 2 Choose a county in the drop down list.
  • 3 Click the 'Locate Me' button to see if your current location can be determined.


Central Office Staff

The Kentucky Partnership for Early Childhood Services collaborates with the Early Childhood Research and Development Unit.
More information can be found online https://ecrd.hdiuk.org.