OUR STAFF

Aaron Piercefield Aaron Piercefield - Lead Applications Developer -

aaron.piercefield@uky.edu

Adam Potter Adam Potter - Media Specialist -

adam.potter@uky.edu

Alice Wang Alice Wang - Accounting -

alice.wang@uky.edu

Amy Booth Amy Booth - Content Coordinator - Health and Safety -

amy.booth@uky.edu (859) 257-4910

Angela Cooper Angela Cooper - Regional Child Care Administrator - Cumberland -

angela.cooper@uky.edu

Becky Slone Becky Slone - Early Childhood Specialist - Quality - Cumberland and Eastern Mountain -

becky.slone@uky.edu (606) 878-4788

Beth Potter Beth Potter - Content Coordinator - Professional Development -

beth.potter@uky.edu (859) 257-4911

Beth Rous  Beth Rous - Research and Development Associate -

beth.rous@uky.edu

Bethany Morse Bethany Morse - Regional Child Care Administrator - The Lakes -

bethany.morse@uky.edu

Brandon Cannada Brandon Cannada - Lead Technical Assistance and Event Planner -

brandon.cannada@uky.edu (859) 257-4918

Brummal Murphy Brummal Murphy - Early Childhood Specialist - Health and Safety -

brummal.murphy@uky.edu

Caroline Gooden Caroline Gooden - Research and Development Associate -

caroline.gooden@uky.edu

Cecelia Thompson Cecelia Thompson - Early Childhood Specialist - Quality - Jefferson and Salt River Trail -

cecelia.thompson@uky.edu

Christine Hausman Christine Hausman - Content Coordinator - Professional Development -

christine.hausman@uky.edu

Corlia Logsdon - Regional Child Care Administrator - Salt River Trail -

corlia.logsdon@uky.edu

Dana Manning Dana Manning - Data Coordinator -

dana.manning@uky.edu

Jaime Grove Jaime Grove - Research and Development Associate, KEDS Project Director -

jaime.grove@uky.edu

Jay Hatcher Jay Hatcher - Software Engineer -

jay.hatcher@uky.edu

Jill Norris Jill Norris - Regional Child Care Administrator - Two Rivers -

jill.norris1@uky.edu

Joanne Rojas Joanne Rojas - Research and Development Associate, Child Care Aware Assistant Director -

joanne.rojas@uky.edu

Karali Stamper Karali Stamper - Early Childhood Specialist - Quality - Northern and Southern Bluegrass -

karali.stamper@uky.edu (859) 246-4637

Kari Jones - Staff Support, Photographer -

kari.jones@uky.edu (859) 257-4910

Kate Dean Kate Dean - Regional Child Care Administrator - Northern Bluegrass -

kate.dean@uky.edu

Kim Bryan - Regional Child Care Administrator - Jefferson -

kim.bryan@uky.edu

Ladonna Butler Ladonna Butler - Early Childhood Specialist - Quality - The Lakes and Two Rivers -

ladonna.butler@uky.edu

Mary Howard Mary Howard - Research and Development Associate, Child Care Aware Project Director -

mary.howard@uky.edu

Michelle Johnson Michelle Johnson - Content Coordinator - Quality -

pmichelle.johnson@uky.edu

Patti Singleton - Research and Development Associate, Lead Instructional Designer -

patti.naber@uky.edu

Sally Dannenberg Sally Dannenberg - Research and Development Associate -

sally.dannenberg@uky.edu

Sincere Holmes Sincere Holmes - Regional Child Care Administrator - Southern Bluegrass -

sincere.holmes@uky.edu

Suzanne Ross Suzanne Ross - Regional Child Care Administrator - East Mountain -

suzanne.ross@uky.edu

Tammy Greene Tammy Greene - Early Childhood Specialist -

tammy.greene@uky.edu (859) 257-1267

Victoria Sherif Victoria Sherif - Research and Development Associate -

victoria.sherif@uky.edu

COACHES

The Kentucky Partnership for Early Childhood Services employs regionally-based coaches to provide technical assistance across four major areas.

Quality

Technical assistance related to maintaining and achieving a rating in STARS, Quality Rating and Improvement System.

Health & Safety

Technical assistance related to child care licensing standards and establishing and maintaining licensing and certification for providers.

Professional Development

Technical assistance related to professional development to existing and potential early care and education scholars.

Training

Technical assistance to current and recruitment of potential early care and education trainers to ensure that training needs are met in the region.

Kentucky Regional Coaches Map

Find technical contacts in your county three ways.

  • 1 Click on a county in the map.
  • 2 Choose a county in the drop down list.
  • 3 Click the 'Locate Me' button to see if your current location can be determined.